State Restrictions

The latest information on state wagering restrictions can be found here:

State Track and Wagering Restrictions
Alabama No Restrictions
Alaska No Account Wagering
Arizona Limited to Albuquerque, Aqueduct, Arapahoe, Assiniboia, Australia A, B, C & D, Belmont, Belmont Advance, Belmont Penn Pick 4, Belmont Stakes Pick 6, Belterra Park, Breeders Cup Advanced, Breeders Cup Double, Canterbury, Century Downs (TB), Century Mile (harness), Charles Town, Colonial Downs, Cross Country P4, Delaware, Delta Downs, Dubai, Ellis Park, Emerald, Evangeline Downs, Fair Grounds, Fair Meadows, Fairmount, Ferndale, Finger Lakes, Fort Erie, Fresno, Gold Cup/Belmont Double, Golden Gate, Hastings, Hawthorne TB Only, Indiana Downs, Japan, Keeneland, Kentucky Downs, KOR-BNG Busan, KOR-SEO Seoul, Lone Star, Los Alamitos (QH), Louisana Downs, Mahoning Valley, Mountaineer, Oaklawn, Parx Racing, Penn National, Prairie Meadows, Presque Isle, Remington, Retama, Rillito Park, Ruidoso, Sacaramento, Sam Houston, Saratoga TB, Stronach 5, Sunland, Sunray, Thistledown, True North/Met Double, Turf Paradise, Virginia Gold Cup, Will Rogers Downs, Woodbine TB, Zia Park
Arkansas No Restrictions
California No Restrictions
Colorado No Restrictions
Connecticut No Restrictions
Delaware No Restrictions
District of Columbia No Account Wagering
Florida No Restrictions
Georgia No Account Wagering
Hawaii No Account Wagering
Idaho No Restrictions
Illinois Batavia Downs
Indiana No Restrictions
Iowa No Prairie Meadows.
Kansas No Restrictions
Kentucky No Restrictions
Louisiana No Restrictions
Maine No Account Wagering
Maryland No Restrictions
Massachusetts Las Piedras URU and Maronas URU, Lethridge
Michigan No Hazel Park, Northville Downs, or Sports Creek Raceway.
Minnesota No Canterbury or Running Aces.
Mississippi No Account Wagering
Missouri No Account Wagering
Montana No Restrictions
Nebraska Fonner Park, Restricted from all UK tracks, all Irish tracks.
Nevada No Account Wagering
New Hampshire No Restrictions
New Jersey No Account Wagering
New Mexico No Albuquerque, Ruidoso Downs, Sam Houston, Sunland Park, Sunray Park and Zia Park.
New York No Mule Racing; No Greyhound Racing; No Wagering on Easter Sunday; No Wagering on December 25th.
North Carolina No Account Wagering
North Dakota No Restrictions
Ohio No Restrictions
Oklahoma No Fair Meadows, Remington Park, Will Rogers Downs.
Oregon No Restrictions
Pennsylvania Limited to Thoroughbred or Harness Meets only. Quarter Horse or Mixed-Breed Meets are not available. Not available: Ajax Downs, Albuquerque, Arapahoe, Arizona Downs, Assiniboia QH Meet, Batavia, California Racing Fairs, Canterbury, Delta Downs QH Meet, Evangeline Downs QH Meet, Fair Grounds QH Meet, Fair Meadows, Fairmount, Ferndale, Hialeah Park, Indiana Downs QH Race Days, Lethbridge, Lone Star QH, Los Alamitos QH, Louisiana Downs QH Meet, Northlands Park QH Meet, Prairie Meadows, Remington QH Meet, Retama Park, Rillito Park, Ruidoso Downs, Sam Houston QH Meet, Sandy Downs, Sunland Park, Sunray Park, Turf Paradise, Will Rogers QH Meet, or Zia Park.

All wagers made by Pennsylvania residents, regardless of the minimum bet amount established by the host track or its regulators, must have a minimum ticket cost of $2.00.
Puerto Rico No Account Wagering
Rhode Island No Restrictions
South Carolina No Account Wagering
South Dakota No Restrictions
Tennessee No Restrictions
Texas No Account Wagering
US Virgin Islands No Account Wagering
Utah No Account Wagering
Vermont No Restrictions
Virginia No Restrictions
Washington No Restrictions
West Virginia No Charles Town or Mountaineer.
Wisconsin No Restrictions
Wyoming No Restrictions